beautiful little insect photography

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago

Hi, good evening, insect lover friends, wherever you are, I hope you are always in good health.
See you again after almost a week of not writing or sharing interesting insect photos here.

in this post I will share a few photos of my own captures using the OPPO A5s cellphone camera.
Photo of a small insect that is very beautiful and almost similar to a fly, only the size is a bit long.

I found this insect in the rice fields, it was perched on a weed.
Here are some photos:

IMG20210510153305.jpg

IMG20210510153301.jpg

IMG20210510153224.jpg

IMG20210510153220.jpg

That's all friends I can share in this post, and I hope all of you like it.

Thank you for your attention, good night and have a good rest.

GREETINGS COMMUNITY.

Sort:  

Hi icuz,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you @curie