Red-eyed brown butterfly

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago (edited)

good night friends of the insect lovers community,
see you again with me

How are you ? and hopefully you are always healthy.
In this post, I will share how many poses of brown grasshopper photos I captured on my cellphone yesterday.
This grasshopper is dark brown and its eyes are red.

He seemed calmly perched on the grass, his eyes were also sharp and red.
I found this grasshopper in the village cemetery.

very interesting to see, here are some photos:

IMG20210215085903.jpg

IMG20210215090018.jpg

IMG20210215085833.jpg

IMG20210215085852.jpg

IMG20210215085829.jpg

thank you for your attention, I hope all friends like my post.
good evening and community greetings.

Sort:  

Congratulations @icuz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour

Really nice pics. I like it’s pose in the first one lol

thank you @bigtakosensei

it is very interesting to see, what else is his sharp eyes