Familiarity with another butterfly of choice.

in Fascinating Insects4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200911_081129.jpg

Dear friends, I hope everyone is well. Friends, when it was ten or eleven o'clock at night, when I went to bed, I suddenly noticed a small insect in the bed sheet. After a while I could not recognize it was any kind of insect or insect. After a while I confirmed that it was a butterfly. In the meantime I took some pictures with my mobile. However, this first cocoon is very small but looked very nice as it was illuminated at night, the mobile was Redmi 3S pictures may not be a little better. Still, I shared with you, I hope you like it.

IMG_20200911_082109.jpg

The way I realized it was a butterfly,

I know that the animal kingdom around the world has been divided into ten episodes, of which Arthropoda is the largest. Butterflies belong to the class Lepidoptera. So far, about 20,000 butterflies have been identified and are growing in size. A butterfly is basically an insect that has four wings, two antennae on its head and a tube through which it can smell. The butterfly is divided into three parts, the head, the abdomen and the hips. Divided into three parts, one can understand that it is a butterfly. Moreover, the husband has 6 legs. Hey that's how I made sure it was actually a butterfly.

IMG_20200910_215038.jpg

Butterflies on my list of favorites,

I personally like butterflies very much. Because butterflies come in different colors. From flower to flower, they fly in nature in many beautiful outfits. I don't think there's anyone in the world who doesn't love butterflies. And does not like to see. Flowering from flower to flower helps in flowering. Extracts honey from As far as I know a garden has been created for butterflies in Malaysia. Just for the butterflies there are colorful butterflies. Butterflies can attract any human being because of its beauty. She walks in front of people in every moment in a beautiful outfit. How Butterflies Attracted Me I really love butterflies because whenever I see a butterfly I think I saw a new insect or the first one.

IMG_20200911_081422.jpg

IMG_20200911_081845.jpg

Butterfly food,

Butterflies just fly from flower to flower and extract honey. Throughout the year, in different dry seasons, they drink from mud, sand or rocks. However, most of the time they depend on honey for their livelihood. So most of the time we see them flying in the open water and sitting in the sand crying. All in all I love butterflies so much I like butterflies one of my favorite insects.

IMG_20200910_214551.jpg

IMG_20200911_082003.jpg

Some of the reasons I think,

I often wonder why butterflies are so beautiful? Why is there such a beautiful outfit? Sometimes I wonder if I could fly like them !! I used to take gran from flower to flower. What a joyful life. That's why I caressed the butterfly I saw at night and fed it water. Then I blew him out. I spent a lot of time yesterday with the butterfly in my bedsheet. It was a really good moment.

IMG_20200910_215038.jpg

About me

Not imitating others. My only goal is to awaken my own inner humanity. I will work hard. I will work hard and create something new by myself. This is my only goal. This is my only wish to travel to some new places. But I want to be by your side in love. Thanks everyone. Stay well.

thanks visiting my and also thanks study my contents.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.