[ESP/ENG] Un bello zigóptero./ A beautiful zygopter.

Spanish

Autor: josem22
Buenas tardes tengan todos queridos amigos, totalmente feliz😁 de poder compartir este contenido con ustedes, hoy les hablare sobre un hermoso zigóptero que llegó a mi casa el día de ayer, al parecer estos insectos solo salen desde el mes de mayo, hasta octubre, es decir solo salen en invierno.
Se dice que estos zigópteros no alcanzan a durar las 24 horas de vida.
Ellos mueren, pero se van produciendo muchos más.
Los zigópteros se alimentan de. Las ninfas que viven en el agua, y también se alimentan de pequeños insectos, y sus larvas.
Estos zigópteros se encuentran volando sobre posos de aguas, es el único lugar donde se pueden encontrar, ya que solo en los posos de agua, pueden encontrar sus alimentos.

English

Author: josem22
Good afternoon, all my dear friends, totally happy to be able to share this content with you, today I will talk about a beautiful zygopter that arrived at my house yesterday, apparently these insects only come out from the month of May, until October, that is, they only come out in winter.
It is said that these zygoptera do not last 24 hours of life.
They die, but many more are being produced.
The zygoptera feed on. Nymphs that live in water, and also feed on small insects, and their larvae.
These zygoptera are found flying over water wells, it is the only place where they can be found, since only in the water wells, they can find their food.


IMG_20210504_121425_5~2.jpg

IMG_20210504_120723_7~2.jpg


Spanish

Como ya les dije encontré a este zigóptero, cuando estaba en casa, y luego voló sobre mí, y se iba alejando poco a poco.
Decidí y busque mi teléfono para tomarle una foto, lo perseguí rápidamente hasta que llegó a un poso de agua que estaba cerca de mi casa, fue donde empezó a volar sobre el poso de agua, y volaba rápido y aterrizaba sobre el agua, me imagino que era alimentándose, con las ninfas de el agua.

Los zigópteros o también conocidos como "caballitos del diablo"

                ( Taxonomía )

Nombre científico: zigóptero
Reino: animalia
Clase: insectos
Orden: odonata
Suborden:sygóptera

Esto fue todo mi contenido queridos amigos espero les guste mi trabajo, gracias por visitar mi blog espero sus votos😁, gracias🙏.

Aquí les mostrare unas fotografías sobre el zigóptero.

English

As I already told you, I found this zygopter when I was at home, and then it flew over me, and it was moving away little by little.
I decided and looked for my phone to take a picture of it, I quickly chased it until it reached a pool of water that was near my house, that's where it started flying over the pool of water, and it was flying fast and landing on the water, I imagine that it was feeding, with the nymphs of the water.

The zygoptera or also known as "damselflies"

                (Taxonomy)

Scientific name: zygopter
Animalia Kingdom
Class: insects
Order: odonata
Suborder: sygóptera

This was all my content dear friends I hope you like my work, thank you for visiting my blog I hope your votes😁, thank you🙏.

Here I will show you some pictures about the zygopter.


IMG_20210504_120703_2~2.jpg

IMG_20210504_121517_3.jpg

IMG_20210504_121512_6.jpg

IMG_20210504_121441_2.jpg

IMG_20210504_121425_5.jpg

IMG_20210504_121407_2.jpg