An unknown beautiful insect photography

Hello All Insect Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

We are all around strange. Occasionally we see some strange insects around us that are surprising. Because there are countless insects around us that are unfamiliar to us. We are often surprised when we see all those unfamiliar insects. At the same time, we are sometimes fascinated by unfamiliar insects. As such this insect is one of them.

20220702_153116.jpg

20220702_153056.jpg

There was a class after lunch today. When I was returning from class, I saw an insect sitting in the catchy gate of our hostel. Suddenly my eyes fell on this insect. It looks a lot like the color of the Ketchi Gate. Didn't even understand it was an insect. It is a very elongated insect.

The insect was very dark in color and had some white spots on its body. The body is slender and elongated. The front of it looked a lot like a needle and the front had a pair of antennae.
20220702_153109.jpg

20220702_153046.jpg

20220702_153038.jpg

It is a very long moth and looks a lot like a moth. Although I'm not sure if it's a moth. Because it’s a choice unfamiliar to me and the first time I saw it. So it was a surprise to me and I liked it a lot. Although it looks like a moth, it is much larger in size than most commonly seen moths. Such insects are rarely seen around us. So I was very happy to see it and took some photos at that time which I have now shared with you.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeBeautiful Insect Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeUnknown Insect Photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20211212_080645.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kawsar8035 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @kawsar8035! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 42000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 43000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022