Beautiful Moth Photography

Hello All Insect Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

We are surrounded by innumerable species of insects of various shapes and sizes. We see a lot of insects almost every day. Because many insects live very close to us. When we look closely, we see many insects around us. Moths are one of them. We are surrounded by moths of many species and shapes and sizes. Which are as beautiful as they look.

20220630_073841.jpg

20220630_073917.jpg

There are some insects that look a lot like butterflies. Which are not easily separated which are butterflies and which are moths. This type of moth usually sits in a very beautiful way with two wings and looks like a butterfly. These are very beautiful to look at and these types of insects stay in the same place for a long time. I often see a lot of such insects around us.
20220630_073858.jpg

20220630_073949.jpg

20220630_074003.jpg

Usually we are surrounded by different elements of nature. In fact, our hostel is surrounded by numerous crop fields, playgrounds and many large hills. So at night when the electric light is on on the veranda of our hostel, many insects fly and gather there. Then I saw a lot of insects there. I also found this insect from there. It is also very nice to look at and captivating. I photographed it with zoom. Which I have now shared with you. I hope you like our photography. Thanks for reading and your supporting. I hope you have a wonderful day!

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeMacro Insect Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeBeautiful Moth Photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20211212_080645.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kawsar8035 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.