Jumping Spider

Hello All Spider Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

Few days ago afternoon when I was walking in our crop land at that time in my spare time I saw a spider. The spider was sitting on the leaves of grass. It is very beautiful to look at and very different from other spiders. It is small but it looks so beautiful. This spiders color looks amazing . It color looks so beautiful . I really enjoyed watching it. So I did some photography at the time.

20230528_175011.jpg

20230528_175020.jpg

20230528_175018.jpg

20230528_175040.jpg

20230528_175049.jpg

20230528_175003.jpg

That's why we see different types of spiders inside the house every day. Which are located inside the room. Especially in the corners of the house or in the clutter and make the whole room dirty. Of course they are house spiders. But I have never seen such spiders weaving nets before. They are usually seen sitting on different plants or walls or walking around.

However, this spider is really amazing to see. Especially since its skin color is looking so beautiful, it looked quite beautiful. It was looking at me with wide eyes. When I was doing a photography, it was rolling its eyes and probably thinking of jumping. So I was a little scared. I thought maybe it could jump on me. So I was a little scared. But to be honest it looked awesome so I took a few photographs at the time. If he was a little scared in his mind. But I tried to do photography without that fear.

Sort:  

The spiders are friendly in my area. I see them coming and going inside my house.
Thank you for sharing these beautiful photos.
I will share photos about spider in my house soon.
Peace

Thanks for your nice feedback

Excellent my friend.

how big are the leafs and how big is the spider hard to tell from these photos