Macro Insect Photography of Beautiful Moth

Hello All Insect Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

A few days ago I saw a small insect hiding in the wall. It was a very small insect called a moth. It was so small and its two wings were so close to the wall that it could not be seen from a distance and it looked like it was stuck to a wall. The insect looked very beautiful. These small insects are often found sitting in the walls with their wings spread.

20220924_095233.jpg
20220924_095242.jpg20220924_095149.jpg20220924_095239.jpgi

Butterflies and moths are our favorite insects. I especially like the different colors of their wings. Which I am fascinated and fascinated by. Moth This insect is most of the time we see around us and we see it sitting in the same place for a long time. It is a wonderful insect and a very small i.e. macro shaped insect. But so many wings and I liked it and the part of the store that looked like a long cylindrical shape, so to speak, the structure looked very nice.

Such insects are seen daily in our hostel. Especially the area where I currently live has a lot of hills. Moreover, our hostel always has electric lights on the balcony. Which results in large numbers of moths and similar insects sitting at night and in the morning. I found this insect sitting on the wall near our stairwell. Then I took some photographs of this insect and it was sitting very still so it was a bit convenient while taking photographs.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kawsar8035 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.