Macro Insect Photography || Moth photography sitting on a tree in front of the eyes

Our eyes have now become accustomed to finding beauty. So when the eyes see something beautiful, our eyes are fascinated by that beauty and get stuck for some time. A different peace comes to mind. It can be anything beautiful, animal or plant or nature. And there are so many beautiful things around us that attract and fascinate us. One of them is a small insect like a butterfly or a moth. This type of small insect attracts us a lot and fills our mind with joy.

20210223_093404.jpg
20210223_093332.jpg

The butterfly is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful insects in the world. And the moth is another insect belonging to the butterfly family. Whose beauty and attracts people. Butterflies and moths look very similar, so many people mistakenly recognize butterflies and moths. At one time it was difficult for me to distinguish between them.

20210223_093533.jpg

20210223_093441.jpg

I like the beauty of the moth and I am fascinated by its beauty. This insect caught my eye a few days ago when I was sitting in the yard talking to my mother about various issues. This white insect was sitting on a tree. Then I try to do some photography with my mobile phone and try to manipulate it by hand. But it seemed to stick to the tree like a sticky substance. Maybe it didn’t want to fly. So it clung to the tree despite the annoyance.

20210223_093327.jpg

20210223_093419.jpg

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeMacro Insect Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeMoth
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter
Watch Me On 3speak

Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal