Photography of small butterflies...

Different species of butterflies can be seen just by looking around the house with colorful birds and flying flowers. There are no people who do not attract the beauty of butterflies. When butterflies of different colors fly from one flower to another in the backyard or on the side of the road or in the crop field, all the people are fascinated and fascinated by its beauty.

20210303_213802.jpg

20210302_145507.jpg

20210302_145509.jpg

20210302_145534.jpg

Every day, butterflies of different colors are seen in the yard of the house. Some butterflies have different wings and some of them have different designs on their wings and some butterflies have one color. Which attracts any person and the sight of this butterfly flying in full bloom fascinates all people. I really like watching this scene and I enjoy it very much.

20210302_145503.jpg

20210302_145526.jpg

Since we have a lot of plants in our house and now there are different types of flowers in the trees, we can sometimes see some butterflies sitting on the flowers and leaves of the trees. A few days ago I saw this butterfly sitting on the leaves of an eggplant tree. It is a very small butterfly. Probably two months from its age. I really like the scene of L sitting and I do some photography with my mobile phone. Then I try to touch it with my hand. But as soon as I touch it, it flies out of my reach.

20210302_145421.jpg

Probably because it was small, it made me fly away in fear. However, I was very happy to see this butterfly. In fact, everyone likes butterflies, so many countries are parked butterflies, to enjoy that beautiful view. We also have a butterfly park in our country and I visited that park a few years ago. Which made me very happy and I still remember that scene.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeMacro Insect Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeTiny Butterfly
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter
Watch Me On 3speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @kawsar8035! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages