Insects show in my backyard/Insektenschau in meinem Garten

English

Deutsch


Hello dear Hive-Friends, how are you doing there?

Finally summer is around the corner and we can spot more and more insects in the nature.
I have managed to take some nice pictures of them while inspecting my garden 😊.

My badmood caused by the greed of spanish slugs which slaughtered my lettuce and cucumber sprouts have been eased a little.

I have no idea what kind of insects they are, but I believe that some of you may help me with that.

All pictures were taken with an HTC U11.
Hallo liebe Hive-Freunde, wie geht es euch dort?

Endlich steht der Sommer vor der Tür und wir können immer mehr Insekten in der Natur beobachten.




Es ist mir gelungen, bei der Besichtigung meines Gartens 😊 einige schöne Bilder von ihnen zu machen.

Meine schlechte Laune, die durch die Gier der spanischen Schnecken verursacht wurde, die meinen Salat und meine Gurkensprossen geschlachtet haben, hat sich ein wenig verbessert.

Ich habe keine Ahnung, um welche Art von Insekten es sich handelt, aber ich glaube, dass einige von euch mir dabei helfen könnt.

Alle Bilder wurden mit einem HTC U11 aufgenommen.













Have a nice day everyone 😊.

Sort:  

The insects in your garden are fascinating and look healthy.

Although I know that you intend to show the insects that you found in your garden, your "white" flowers can attract my eyes most and I love them so much. ;D They are all magnificent, especially in the close-up photos like these.

Other flowers are also beautiful with bright yellow color!

Great capture! Thanks so much for sharing. These make me feel refreshed and very happy. ;)

The white flowers are marguerites and daisy, they are pretty indeed. I don't know the name of the yellow flower. My neighbour gave me that 😂. The bright red flower is an Armenian/Persian Poppy.

Oh! Thanks so much for providing me the names of these flowers.

As I always tell you, your garden is wonderful with various kinds of beautiful flowers and this can inspire me very much. I would be really happy to have a garden like yours someday. ;)

Very nice close ups :) I just wonder if you have always been into insects or it was not until @jaki01 introduced you to the beauty and diversity of the insect world that you started to like the little creatures too :)

Well... I must admit that I only found out about their beauty through my husband.
I wasn't too ignorant towards animal in general, neverthless I didn't pay much attention to small creatures except butterflies 😁.
After I lived in Germany then I learnt that under the macro lens, one can see how beautiful they can be.

Haha this is exactly what I assumed :)) Well, when it comes to the beauty and remarkableness of animals, insects are often overlooked (sometimes literally :D) so it´s good that we have dedicated insect ambassadors like your husband who work on improving the reputation of these creatures :)

when it comes to the beauty and remarkableness of animals, insects are often overlooked
Yes, true 😊. This community seems to ve getting bigger and bigger over the days.

Yes, I noticed :) Not only the group is getting bigger but also the quality of the contributions has been growing. There are many spectacular insect photos to be found here :) Your husband can be proud of what he created here ;)

Oh, die haben sich aber schön in Position gebracht. Und du warst zur rechten Zeit am rechten Ort. Schöne Bilder, v.a. das Titelbild.

"...zur rechten Zeit am rechten Ort."

Das ist tatsächlich der Schlüsselwort 😉.
Vorallem gilt das für einen ungeduldigen Mensch wie ich. Ich kann nicht wie der @jaki01, der stundenlang ruhig die Tiere beobachten könnte, wenn er gerade Zeit dafür hätte 😁.
Die Kleine hat ein bisschen diese Eigenschaft. Nicht stundenlang natürlich, aber sie kann auch relativ lang auf dem Boden liegen um Feuerwanzen zu beobachten oder vor dem Insektenhotel stehen um die Biene zu observieren 😁.

Tolle Aufnahmen hast du da gemacht 👍

Wow, Great shot! It is not easy to catch the insect with the beautiful flower like that.

There must be something wrong with my Esteem app, as I could only see one photo of the yellow center flower with white petals.

Cheers.

Yeah, sometimes it is like that. I rarely use App for blogging. I use the browser most of the time, even in smartphone.
Browser is more versatile, especially if you want to use html code in the content.

I will switch to browser to test if this will solve my problem on the App.
Thank you very much for the suggestion.

Have a nice day hunting more insects!

Cheers.

Stimmt, so schöne Bilder sind immer ein gutes Mittel gegen schlechte Laune, nur genau bestimmen konnte ich die Insekten leider nicht.

Mal schauen, ob die Vermutung bestätigt wird, aber was die Bilder 5-8 angeht rate ich, dass es sich hierbei um einen "Rotdeckenkäfer" handelt.

Vielleicht hast du ja Recht. Ich habe meinem Mann gar nicht darüber nachgefragt, da er zurzeit immer beschäftigt ist.
Vielleicht kann er ja später auch behilflich sein, falls er Zeit jat, meinen Artikel durchzulesen 😁.

Also habe ich wohl daneben getippt, nur gut, dass man auch in solchen Fällen etwas gewinnt, in dem Fall war es eben neues Wissen.🙂

Nein, mit 'Rotdeckenkäfer' wird eine ganze Käferfamilie (die Lycidae) bezeichnet, deren typische Vertreter viel größer und röter als das fotografierte Insekt (das zu den Lepidoptera - Schmetterlingen - gehört) sind und als Käfer ihre Flügel mit harten Elytren schützen.

Wow very very beautiful flowers. its really look. thanks this post @kobold-djawa
Have a nice day

a beautiful blend of flowers and insects. remarkable.
I was silent seeing all your photos

Thank you 😊