Deranged Visions Photography Contest - Insect - My entry



cl4edxa3i01o30pmjbi8fdmh7_DSC_7143.jpg


Deranged Visions Photography Contest


INSECT - Professionnal

That's the week of insects for Deranged Visions Photography Contest and I share this week a photo of grasshopper from Cape Verde. Incredible insect full of colors and able to jump 100 times his size ! Imagine if you would be able to do that !!!!!
And if I share this post on this community, it's to make you to participate to this contest !!




For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 110 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9

woooww 😍

Incredible nature no? !!

i never saw a cricket like this, look at those lines black, white and yellow. it's just beautiful.

It's quite beautiful to see nature up close.

This is an excellent photo!

Thank you for this nice comment

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @marc-allaria.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Spectacular this picture, I love this beautiful specimen. Good luck in the contest 🤞🏼😉.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

Thank you ! You have an impressive. collection of imoticones !

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

@hivewatchers ! Are you doing your "work" really seriously ? Or you send your bot to do it ? I have nothing to proof to you. You already know that I'm photographer and post my original photo. I don't have to go on your discord to proof it. If you want to know more about my work, contact me on MY Discord and try to understand. If you are not serious, let me working, I don't need you.

Ok for this one. I know that you don't like my reason but it's the true : I can't remember of every published photos. So excuse me for this photo but you have to recognize that the context of publishing is really different.