Fascinating Insects: Capturing the spider perching on my hand

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago

1613785596473.jpg

Hello everyone
Today I'm back to present some spider pictures to all of you, this spider I found behind the house, I don't know what the name of this spider is. I just like taking pictures. This time I took a close-up, of course, using a macro lens. If you don't use a macro lens, the image will be detailed like this. But this time, I ventured to hold it and put it in my hand, at first I didn't dare try to hold it. After I saw, the spider was not aggressive, I reached out and he jumped into my hand. Now, I think this is a very rare moment.

Without thinking, I immediately aimed the camera and macro lens right at his eyes. As you can see. I caught a few on camera. As seen he was glaring at the camera. After finished I took a picture. I took it back by placing it in the trees. He immediately jumped.

These are some of the pictures I'm going to show you all today. Hope you guys like it.

1613785596399.jpg

1613785596444.jpg

1613785596383.jpg

1613785596414.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM + Redmi Note 9 + Macro Lens
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

awas digigit om. hihihi

Udah kebal om.. he he..
kemana aja om.. jarang x posting om.

emagn rada jarang om, akhir-akhir ini aja baru mulai aktif lagi. palingan dua hari sekali bikin postingan. ga ada ide om. haha

Tulis tentang berita BAli aja om.. pasti banyak yang baca tuch om...
om sajikan informasi tentang Suasana Bali hari ini.. dan setiap hari om update... he he

aku ga pernah main kemana-mana om, jadi ga pernah punya kesempatan unutk bikin itu. ahhaha
tapi semoga aja nanti selalu ada ide dah om

ya kan tinggal om googling aja om.. he he

Wow man!!!😍😍😍😍
You took some awesome photographs 😍
The blue and green colour of the spider is so much shining 😍😍

Waooo. Beautiful Photography.

thank you