๐Ÿ•ธ๏ธ๐Ÿ•ท๏ธ Gray Wall Jumper Catches Insect & Jumping Spider Catches a Polybia ๐Ÿ•ท๏ธ๐Ÿ•ธ๏ธ

in Fascinating Insects โ€ข 3 years ago

235EAE96-B72A-477E-9DDD-57D159112197.jpeg

Happy Saturday everybody ๐Ÿ˜Š, there was so much rain last night and now the weather is cold and the sun is not shining. I think maybe it will rain soon. I have photos of two different spiders catching insects to share today.

These photos I have from two different times the other day. I want to make a recipe post today but I feel too tired to make it, so I change my mind and make this post about insects because itโ€™s better for me.

๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผ Photos Took From iPhone 8+ - No Digital Zoom
๐ŸฆŽ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿฆ‰Finding Insects & Cooking Are My Favorite ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿ๐Ÿž๐Ÿ›

98663CCC-9751-473C-8A12-3D0F352624BF.jpeg

I saw this spider catch a polybia yesterday but I took only one photo because I was busy chasing a skipper butterfly.

Skippers are very pretty, and I saw a new one, so itโ€™s very special for me right now.

C8236C62-32CE-40CB-BC58-0AE2B49F41E0.jpeg

After I have so many pictures of it I want to tell and show my husband. It made me forgot the spider, maybe after three hours I remember about it.

Then I go fast to look over there. I saw only spider and the polybia is gone, I donโ€™t know what happened.

AF1FC7D4-498D-4892-8822-310C84E6A74A.jpeg

I just have a wonder if the spider is so small, how can it catch a polybia?

316734B4-E490-4634-8A81-FE1574B1AB08.jpeg

I have never not taken pictures of insects when I saw them.

3DDC5062-F268-4E3C-B080-1FA8226342ED.jpeg

733AC3E4-4192-4863-9286-8C030287C7DD.jpeg

Itโ€™s very small but its body and its color are beautiful. I thought if I have a great camera I can take better photos than these pictures. But these are not bad photos lol ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€.

D3D786C1-2897-434F-AED3-F59A77DA94F5.jpeg

I learned a little about this spider, its in the family Salticidae, and it is called a gray wall jumper.

C33305A7-384E-4174-90FD-F6C8D2A06C9F.jpeg

I took these pictures maybe three or four weeks ago, but I forgot I have them because I take so many photos everyday.

In my phone there are only photos of insects and food. Have a great weekend to you all ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿค—.

๐Ÿ™ THANKS FOR READING ๐Ÿ™

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
newfooter.gif

Sort: ย 

This spider is a little fierce and you get the right shot when it is pouncing on its prey ... amazing this is a rare little spider moment my friend ๐Ÿ˜

Hehe, thank you for your kind words ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคช. !ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Your image is very extraordinary sis,Did the king's brother find this spider preying on it?
This is really extraordinary sis.

Yes maybe you right. Thank you a lot for your feedback ๐Ÿ˜Š. !ENGAGE 15

Yeah,welcome sir...

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks....

Happy Saturday to you too @sreypov ... ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thank you for your stopping by ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜. !ENGAGE 10

๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Spiders are pretty but a little scary also. :) I like to observe them for afar but they insist on jumping on me every time they can...

Oh really I never had an incident like yours, I donโ€™t scared of them if they are small like these. !ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Reblog your posting dear

Thank you for your reblog ๐Ÿ˜Š. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Gorgeous photos! I love spiders โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Everything has a special charm... I love your recipes and also the beautiful pictures you capture of the insects, EVERYTHING we do with love has a magic that goes straight to the heart. <3

Yes thatโ€™s true. My English is not good but I try to do what I love โค๏ธ. Thank you so much my dear for your kind words ๐Ÿ˜ป. !ENGAGE 20

My English is not good either, but we will always find the best way to communicate.
I wish you an unforgettable Sunday.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Great catch ... for the spider and for you :)

Thank you a lot ๐Ÿ˜ป. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

The second spider looks more scary than the first one to me; don't know why I find it scarier though hihi

Oh itโ€™s very small, I think itโ€™s cute but itโ€™s big maybe make me scared too. !ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hi @sreypov, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @justinparke. :) Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM