📷 Photography of Goldsmith Beetle|| A Goldsmith Beetle I met.

Hello Insect Lover friends!🐞

Hope everybody is healthy. Today I will tell you about a type of beetle through my blog and show you some photography. You can see it is Goldsmith Beetle, whose scientific name is Cyclocephala borealis. I usually see it in various crop lands around us. Most of all I noticed that it was seen when there was no electricity in our house.
IMG_20210514_140618.jpg
This is because the beetle is more noticeable when the lamp with a charger is turned on when the power goes out. This is why I often see the beetle, an insect very familiar to me.I also learned about different types of insects and animals,birds in my zoology book. Knowing all the descriptions, I love all insects and I think it is our responsibility to preserve them properly for the sake of biodiversity. And so we will all try to protect them from their own position.
IMG_20210514_140118.jpg

IMG_20210514_140157.jpg

IMG_20210514_135949.jpg

IMG_20210514_140035.jpg
I found out in my zoology book that it is about 1 inch long. Almost monochromatic, yet the golden beetle is yellow, the whole back is seen as if there are two large plates of transparent gold. However, the chest and head are covered in bright red gold which gives a glowing glow to the light. The legs are also yellow or brass in color and each leg has antlers. I was able to know all the descriptions by observing it with my own eyes except reading my zoology book.
IMG_20210514_140239.jpg

IMG_20210514_140401.jpg

IMG_20210514_140437.jpg

IMG_20210514_140336.jpg
The scientific classification of the goldsmith beetle/ Cyclocephala borealis:

Kingdom:Animalia
Phylum:Arthropoda
Class:Insecta
Order:Coleoptera
Family:Scarabaeidae
Genus:Cyclocephala
Species:C.borealis

IMG_20210514_170708.jpg

IMG_20210514_140511.jpg

IMG_20210514_140632.jpg

This all photography is totally original & this post is plagiarism free.

All photography captured by me
LocationঃDhaka,Bangladesh.
SubjectঃGoldsmith Beetle Photography.
DeviceঃXiaomi.
ModelঃRedmi Note 4.
About meঃ@sumaiya777.

Friends will let you know how you like my photography through your feedback. I hope you will encourage and support me. I will always try to give the best photography.

What I like most is that in this community I have seen a variety of natural insects which I love very much. I tried to share with you the information I know about this Beetle today. I hope you will get a good idea about today's Beetle through my blog and you will be able to recognize it very easily.

Thanks everybody for visit my blog.

00-21-14-gold-1584974__480.png
source

About Me

IMG_20210220_222430.jpg

I am Sumaiya Rahman. I am from Bangladesh. Love to express myself in my own language. Nature lover, Animal Lover, Photography Lover, Traveler. I love to keep myself engaged in the service of people. I like to help people in danger. I explain all my experiences and feelings through blogs and vlog.

21-09-18-hive-didver6.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @sumaiya777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for your information.

You're welcome @sumaiya777
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Thanks for information.

urwel 😊