INSECTS: The Mains and Two Small Spiders Playing On The Nets

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago (edited)

My Story When Taking Some Photos

Some time ago I was walking towards the Medan-Banda Aceh road, then I accidentally looked at the flowers in the neighbor's house coinciding on the side of the road. I saw a big spider, then I approached it, it turned out that there were two cubs surrounding its mother. So I hurriedly opened my bag and took my smartphone and macro lens to take photos.

It seems that the little spider cubs are walking around very quickly in circles around their mother. while the parent only shifts step by step. But at that time I had to concentrate to be able to take some photos.

CAMERA INFORMATION

Photos: Taken By @sward
Smartphone Camera: Redmi Note 4 Adding Macro Lens
Metering Mode: Spot
Editing Process: Windows Photos Editor 10.0.1
Category Photo: Insects Photography
Location: Lhokseumawe, Aceh-Indonesia

All the photos above, I took using the Smartphone Camera "Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 + by adding a macro lens".