Insect Photography #12 - The Black Bugs

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago

Black Bugs

I found a Black Bug attached to a flower leaf that bug is too small you cannot just see with your eyes easily because of the size. I just accidentally saw that black bug because I captured some photographs of the small flowers. Using my Apexel 100mm macro lens I found out what is the whole image of that bug. The color of the bug is black with a tiny orange dot on its body that bug looks like a small cricket. That bug has so many small legs and I saw the bug with six large legs. Honestly, I don't know what exactly the name of that bug If you know just leave a comment down below.

The 1:1 Mode

Here is the image of the black bug attached to a flower leaf the bug doesn't move maybe he rested. I used the 2X zoom of my camera that's why the bug looks big.

The 4:3 Mode

I captured that bug using the 4:3 mode.

The 16:9 Mode

I also captured that bug using the 16:9 mode or the landscape mode.

Black Bugs


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro with Macro Lens
Lens: Apexel 20mm
Category: Insect Photography
Location: Antipolo, Philippines
Date Taken: February 07, 2021

Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!