Жук-пожежник (Cantharis rustica)

жук пожежник 1.jpg

EnUa
Last week, after a heavy rain, I went for a walk in the garden. I took a camera with me to photograph water droplets on the grass, but I was lucky enough to find something more interesting - a soldier beetle (Cantharis rustica). I was in no hurry, the beetle seems to be too (although at one moment he open his wings and I thought he would fly somewhere, but the beetle changed his mind), so I managed to take a lot of photos of this beetle with a beautiful green background 😊.Минулого тижня після сильного дощу я вийшов на прогулянку в сад. Я взяв із собою фотоапарат, щоб сфотографувати крапельки води на траві, проте мені пощастило знайти щось цікавіше - жука-пожежника або м'якотілку сільську (Cantharis rustica). Я нікуди не поспішав, жук, схоже, також (хоча в один момент він розкрив крила і я подумав, що він кудись полетить, але жук передумав), то ж мені вдалося зробити багато фото цього жука з красивим зеленим фоном 😊.

жук пожежник 2.jpg

жук пожежник 3.jpg

жук пожежник 4.jpg

жук пожежник 5.jpg

жук пожежник 6.jpg

жук пожежник 7.jpg

жук пожежник 8.jpg

жук пожежник 9.jpg

жук пожежник 10.jpg

Sort:  

Круті фото та обробка.

Дякую! Обробка мінімальна тут))