SPORTS TODAY 15th May - 1 HIVE + 200 SPORTS givewaway

Good morning to everyone .

What can we discuss here?

  • Anything related to sports .

  • Live matches which are going on .

  • Discuss what you felt about a particular match after it is over .

  • Predict and share what you think about upcoming matches .

  • Talk about sports betting if you are interested , post odds which you think is good to bet on .

  • But mainly - live matches discussion ? That would be fun.

Sports Name - Match Name

Small description

Link to your post about the match ( optional )

This should be the head comment and then you can post your discussion under these comments itself . This is to prevent duplicate match comments which can be very messy .

Ex:
image.png

Rules

Yes , Sportstalksocial rules . That's it , bring more people and enjoy here , there are no rules lol , prevent spam though , try to keep the place clean . Don't smash racquets in the comments .

Note: All the rewards from this post will be used directly in SPORTS Engagement project

Tagging you guys so that you hop on and chat -
@hykss.sports,@gimmetricks1,@espandor,@coyote.sports,@amr008,@lebey1,@saachi,@uyobong , @leedsunited, @evergrace.

Everyone who participates in the Chat will get 200 SPORTS each from me tomorrow .

  • 1 HIVE will be distributed among everyone who comments on this post . ( Only quality comments will be considered )
Sort:  


@etiboy56
@daniella619
@yeckingo1
@anicom
@jersteemit.sport
@tokutaro22
@harpreetjanda
@jfang003Thanks for yesterdays participation guys , 200 SPORTS and 0.125 HIVE has been sent to each of you


Those who participated but didn't post 3 comments
@uyobong.sports

I am guessing the copy paste didn't work properly.

Thanks for the SPORTS and HIVE.

Thanks for the hive and tokens. Did we miss yesterday ?

Nice that the contest is up and running still.

Congrats to winner.

Boss Mr sports.
Congratuations to all

Thanks for the award.

Hey, I missed out. I'm back and won't miss again.

Thank you very much for the award.

Thanks for the reward

So many exciting fixtures today. What are your predictions on the FA cup final match between Chelsea and Leceister?

Every body is predicting Chelsea, I would go for Leceister. I guess they are the underdogs and would take the cup.

Yh the majority tend towards Chelsea. I also personally like to root for the underdogs

I told a friend who is Chelsea fans that Leicester will beat them, he said such can't happen, ut iy has come true. Some games are like that.

No certainty in the game of soccer. I would boast on any team. Surprises are always bound to happen

Dear mate, your prediction came true

Wow, days like this do come,

Am so disappointed in Chelsea.
Look at the only cup I think that they could win just slipped away from their finger tips.
Is it UCL that they'll win?

I doubt @UCL title. I certainly hope they don't lose on all fronts this season

Leicester are winning in the 72nd minute

Chelsea hasn't let me down yet, so i am thinking they'll come home with it

Hope you don't get disappointed today

Its so disappointing as chelsea loose the cup to Leicester. I saw things coming. Up Leicester City

Two years in a row as runners up in the fa cup. Next year is their year..third time lucky

Well things happen and there is always going to be a winner and loser. Let's just hope they do better next time.

I am predicting that Chelsea will take this one.
Which team are you supporting ?

I'll be supporting the Foxes in this one

I will also go with Chelsea.

Chelsea is winning the but it may somehow strong for Chelsea team. It think 2:1 will be there score line

We're sharing same thoughts on this. A 2 goal win for Chelsea.

Nice prediction. Let's see how it all goes down today

Inter happens to lock horns with juventus this evening. What are your predictions. Do you think the old lady can still make the top 4?

Juventus took the victory 3-2 quite a fun game.

Thanks for the score update. I didn't have time so at least I don't have to look up the score.

Glad they did. Hope either of Napoli or AC slips up

Juventus is the favourite but I think this will be close probably a draw

More likely. But that outcome will be really bad for the old lady hope for top4

Anybody here into UFC? Oliveira is fighting chandler tomorrow, should be a close match!

Maybe Oliveira is more fit, but I don't know who can win.

I watch it from time to time but I think its going to be a close match as well.

Chelsea is winning the but it may somehow strong for Chelsea team. It think 2:1 will be there score line

Today, I', anticipating a Chelsea win against Leicester City. A 2: 1 would be good.

Mehnnnnn, Leicester City is not a childs play for chelsea. I startes believing on Leicester's strength from the day they played draw with man u. Its not the draw that marveled me, it was the energy i saw.

Yes. The energy is real and effective.
Chelsea never saw it coming

Indeed, an overturning table it was for Chelsea

Too bad for them

Really a shocking outcome. I hope Chelsea gathers the momentum to win the Champions League

Leicester won, right

Sprry for the loss.
The reverse is the case

Such happens once in a while. There'll always be a winner in any game. Leicester did it.