You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arsenal march on to 50 points at HT

Definitely they have upped their game along with consistency. I would have thought the wheels would have come off already but we are only halfway through the season so still early days but the signs are looking good.

Sort:  

Hi boss, you have spoken well. When one looks at the wrong indices, he comes up with faulty expectations.

You and I have a deal on this and God keeping us alive,the latter part of this season will prove to you why I have been talking with confidence since early this season. They didn't even up their game as you said....
Anyways,let me not start. Catch you later.

Cheers

Ya consistency is the word my friend. Also the soft underbelly looks to be gone with Partey well able to ruffle feathers while playing within the rules. I have not been this excited by an Arsenal team for a long time and we need to work hard to avoid defeat for as long as possible, as I feel when we lose one, we might lose two, that's often how it goes. The good thing is that City can't really afford many more blips. If we can draw with them in both games, we have an almighty chance to end the famine.