Sort:  

Hi Ferod, FPL stands for Fantasy Premier League. It is a fantasy football game based on events that happen in the English Premier League.
Hive FPL is tokenising a private league and growing a database of participants

very interesting I like football and more than the Premier League I have never participated in a fantasy so if possible I would love to join you

You're welcome to join. Everybody is welcomed to participate. We will be giving pointers and share information about the FPL soon.

Visit Fantasy Premier League website here to learn more

https://fantasy.premierleague.com

Good to know that I'm not the only one who had doubts about what FPL meant. It would be good to always include some reference to this, to give clues to those who, like me, have doubts. Many may have them and will pass them by. I love the English Premier and I want to know more about it. I will keep learning.

Que bueno saber que no soy el unico que tenia la duda de que significaba FPL. Seria bueno siempre incluir alguna referencia a esto, para darle pistas a quienes como yo, tenemos dudas. Muchos quizas las tengan y pasaran de largo. Me encanta la Premier Inglesa y me interesa saber mas de esto. Seguiré aprendiendo.

Si amigo es importante dar pequeñas referencias para que se le haga más fácil a nuevos usuarios ingresar en la Hive FPL