You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPORTS TODAY 27th August - 1 HIVE + 200 SPORTS givewaway

That would be an interesting game in the Ligue 1. I believe the away team Olympics Lyon would be picking up maximum points on this one all things been equal. I Don't expect it to be an easy one though.

Sort:  

Oh yes Olympics Lyon is the favourite in today's ligue 1 match, and am predicting a score line of 3:1 in favour of Lyon

I am not so sure Lyon is is the favorite here. I agree Nantes is not a very dangerous team, but Lyon had a really bad start of the season, and couldn't win a match yet. So, I hope it continues, and Lyon loses this one again. But that may be wishful thinking

Quite distant prediction but a good one has the away side Lyon still picked up the vital 0-1 at the Stade de la Beaujoire. After a 35th minutes Moussa Dembele that appear to separate both sides. As envisaged it was a cagey contest has also suggested by the scorelines.