Betting Results 04/11/2021

in Sports Talk Social2 years ago

This is a weekly overview of my personal sports betting/trading results on soccer teams in Europe documenting my journey toward long-term profit with some insights on my overall approach.

04.JPG

Yesterday was a red day unfortunately, I made smaller booking bets as these are higher variance to my bet builders. One of bet builders missed out because Sporting needed one more corner with 30 minutes still left to play.

image.png

My highest winnings bets was for a £5.75 profit which was a Bet Builder I placed pre match on the Man City vs Club Brugge game on Bet365.

image.png

I am researching my bets now and fingers crossed today it will be a green day :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @jmehta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts.
Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!