Sort:  

Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @jongolson

Thank you, appreciate that!

Is it a live show?

Yessir, each and every week. On Vimm and Facebook.

hate the Patriots the most huh? I don't like the Nets either, but that is packed team now. But back to football, Diggs is better than AB overall. The disruptions AB potentially can bring on the team is not going to work out for the Bills. TB12 is probably the only player that can tame AB or at least accept AB to make everyone else follow through.

I was so glad we got Diggs rather than AB....I was a huge AB fan too. But he ended up in a very good situation too!

Yeah lol Me and New England have a love / hate relationship LOL

I remember when I was around six and watch my first few weeks of football. I never had anyone taught me sports and all I had was television and radio to figure out how games work. No internet back then let alone streaming live games. Back to the focal point I was a Bills fan for probably like 6 weeks before I realize my home team was the New England Patriots. This was Jim Kelly and the Bills in the 90s. Its so easy to fall in love with success. Patriots were dread awful when I was growing up. It is much harder for kids that grew up after 2000 in New England to not see success with the Patriots, but TB is one in a billion. I am in so many tangents but what I was trying to get at is I was once a Bills fan. The colors between the two were not that much different in the 90s. Pats still did not incorporate a shiny silver to their logo/uniforms yet. Red, white and blue all that I had to start with lol.

Oh don't get me wrong...I'm a big Tom Brady fan now LOLOLOL

But yeah, it's hard to stick with teams when they suck..But New England sucked in the 80s....So the long time fans much have really enjoyed the past few decades lol