PES Gaming Series #3 : 3-0 Against Arsenal - Goals and Highlights

in Sports Talk Social4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to the 3rd Edition of my PES Gaming Series!

I'm up with a Premier League giant, Arsenal FC with a convincing win. I'd love to be playing against Premier League teams, I don't know why but seems like they're more famous than other clubs in terms of fan base.

This game was one of the best games I had with PES. I'm still new to this thing, that's why I'm still playing friendlies. But definitely this seems to be one of the best games I had.

You might wonder why I always play with FC Barcelona - it's been my favorite team since 2008 so I'm a bit bias with the team I side with. There's a lot of strong teams out there though - Bayern Munich, Juventus, Real Madrid, Manchester City, etc.

Korver


Here's a full list of my gaming experience :


▶️ 3Speak