Sort:  

For this man united should not relax thinking that they have performed well in last match in old Trafford but this is an away game they will plan their team very well so that they can win the match I mean victory in the today match

Normally the away side ought to come out victorious on this one but sometimes they happened to be very inconsistent. Wouldn't want to judge them based on their first league performance. I believe both team to score will be a most likely outcome in this game.

Definitely I'm giving it up to man u considering their last match against Leeds United they played fantastically well pogba showed his class and Fernandez did a master class work too therefore I'm giving it up to them

Manchester United away win 3:1

Final score 1-1 is probably a surprise for many people, including myself. After their very strong start last week, it seems ManU could not confirm. Like somebody was saying, they tend to be inconsistent, and they showed it once again.