Sort:  

Italy is a clear favorite for this match.

Italy Will taker his match I think. They are favourite 🤩

The winner is just there observing.
Italy all the way

That's the piont

I see a draw in this game, the surprise jumps.

Good guess. Italy wasn't able to win this one. After a good start with Federico Chiesa scoring early, they let Bulgaria tie the match late in first half. After that, they really dominated, but couldn't score. After that match though, Italy is tied with Spain for the record of matches without losses, 35 in a row!
Italy is still leading easily in this group. The match against Switzerland this Sunday will be important. If they win it, not much will be in their way of the first position in the end.

Thanks for the update. I didn't realize that Italy has a record of 35 wins a row. I guess it means the next match will be crucial if they want to break the record.

The record is for matches without losses, so it includes draws. But it's quite a performance anyways. Their last loss was almost three years ago, and that includes the recent Euro Cup of course. And yes, they can break this record as soon as Sunday.

Thanks for the info. I didn't know that draws were also counted but it does make sense.

Quite a surprise, I gotta say! DIdn't see it coming

This is very nice prediction which I love to bet on it if I'm a gambler I can get a bet on it you are really doing a great job friend keep it up

And the defending European Champions Italy faltered on this one has they played a 1-1 draw against their opponent at the Artemio Franchi, Firenze. Disappointing result I will say for me as I expected them to pick all maximum point at home

Nice prediction boss