Sort:  

Uruguay will win the match

Uruguay is traditionally stronger then Ecuador, I believe

This prediction is just not gonna work, draw and over 2.5, half time? 🤔

I didn't predict over 2.5
I said:
Draw @ half time
And Under 2.5 goals @ full time

Okay, too bad i didn't get that...

It looks like the game is still going on but I think uruguay would win.

I think your prediction was correct, but Uruguay was lucky. Pereiro scored the only goal in injury time, for a 1-0 Uruguay win.

This one awesome prediction as it played just the way you gave it. Nothing was able to stop both teams at halftime as it was a stalemate. Second half however produced a injury time goal for Uruguay courtesy a finish from Gaston Pereiro. At the end of the tie it was a win for the home side and a under 2.5 at the Estadio Campeon del Siglo