Sort:  

GG and over 2.5

Nice prediction bro but I didn't see it play out that way.

It did play bro, check your scoreline.. I hardly give empty predictions..

For me I think it will be a tie

Young boys because I like the name 😂😛

Ferencvaros up 2-1 at half time, in spite of an early goal from Young Boys. Young Boys Berne won 3-2 last week. If I'm not mistaken, that means currently Ferencvaros would qualify. That promises a really intense second half.

Young Boys Berne, helped by a red card (Laidouni), managed to turn the match around in second half. With a third goal in injury time, they win 3-2. That was already the score last week. So they get to play the Champions League, while Ferencvaros will play the Europa League.

I doubt it. Home is going to win this game. The reasons is because they played one man down in their last game but yet they were able to play very fine football.

So, I go for home.