Sort:  

Well you're right about that but I don't think I will be watching the game though due to some reason my prediction is 0:2, Leicester wins.

Well the match appeared to have gone the other way round has the leciester side suffered a humiliating defeat after been down to ten men. Guess the recklessness by ayoze cost them the game has they had to play against eleven for the major part of the game. I must give Kudos to the westham side for capitalizing on the errors of the foxes

Also taught the foxes will manage a draw atleast but it was unfortunate they suffered a first half red card to Perez ayoze which altered their performance and caused to be heavily hammered by the Hammers :-) 4-1 I believe the game ended. Not a result they would have been expecting. Hope they pick their head up high in their subsequent games.