You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christiano Ronaldo Becomes All Time Leading Goal Scorer at Euro

in Sports Talk Social3 years ago

Must feel really great, Ronaldo is a very passionate player, we've seen him shed tears a lot on the pitch. All that passion shows you how much he takes all these things to heart, good moments like these can only be mind-blowing for him.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I was benched for attitude during a gold medal match and defined cried lol

Hehehe. That's passion right there. I see you thanking someone for bringing you back to watching matches, is it that you abandoned football after all these in the past?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

As a Canadian 🇨🇦 you are very limited in career options for Soccer as well call it, you'll notice I know the most common term is football in most countries.

All of the geopolitics and drama aside, I didn't want an education, I was looking for $$$ and the highest paid Canadian player, that I knew of after high school was making $65,000 a year and that is not even near what I need to materialize my dreams.

Lol. Really cool! You know what you want, gotta respect that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io