Ollie Watkins Penalty denied Aston Villa a draw against Westham United.

I thought I had enjoyed all the sagas from last weekend's premier league matches until last night with the match between Westham United and Aston Villa. I personally predicted the match to be a sweet draw, whereby there'll be much goals but then the match would still end draw but the match caught me wrong somehow.

skysports-ollie-watkins-west-ham_5190680.jpg
Image Source.

After scoring massive 3 goals in the first half of the match, I knew Aston villa would control most of the game time in the second half but I must confess, I really did found it very painful as Aston villa didn't get to secure a draw in the match, and I am beginning to think the use of VAR is really making decisions hot and sometime worse in the premier league.

Thanks for Reading!