SPORTS Fantasy Basketball League

Would anyone be interested in taking part in a fantasy basketball league on ESPN this year?

I can't guarantee a prize for winning yet but I'd like to do a SPORTS Token Fund reward for the league if we can expand the token fund. If the token fund doesn't work out I'll probably try to put up some kind of reward myself just to keep it interesting.

I just want to see if this is something that would get more people interested in keeping up with #basketball this year. If you are interested in playing let me know in the comments below. If we have more than 20 people interested in participating then I'll invite based on SPORTS stake.

Sort:  

Not sure I'm ready to commit to participating but very interesting!

I've never done fantasy sports so I'm not sure how much time it takes up!

I've always thought about doing this for major fight cards!

It'd take a few hours one day on the open of the season if you want to participate in the draft. You can also let the computer draft for you but it doesn't usually give the best results. Then the time is just setting your roster for games. I'd say a few minutes a day if you just play. It's also good content so might expand it to make a post to take up a bit more time. It's up to you how much you want to take otu of it I guess I should say.

i am game

Perfect! If you know anyone else interested in playing be sure to tag them. We need at least 4 but I was hoping we could fill one completely up.

yeah we should shoot for atleast 8-12 teams. i believe their is a style of scoring where you set your lineup once a week like NFL fantasy. but I'm so with whatever 🤙🤙🤙🤙