You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Cup getting crazy

No one seems to be criticising KDB for what he said. As you said it demoralised the players. He should have waited for them to lose before talking crap about his team.

English pundits are bunch of jokers to me. They always seem to undermine a team which doesn’t come from England as they seem to forget about the problems they have and only talk about others.

Am glad Croatia showed their class even though I was not rooting for them to win😂. I was happy Davies got his goal but then I didn’t want to get knocked out so I was wishing they could do it.

Cameron and Serbia taught me a big lesson. At 2-1 I thought it was over and I left only to come back at 3-3. What’s a game😂

Sort:  

English pundits get attention and any help motivation wise helps. Criticism helps more often than praise.

I dont get Serbia honestly. They still have a chance to go through but with the talent they have I thought Cameroon would be much easier for them.
They seem to lack an undefined quality thats hard to pinpoint. If they figure it out I dont see why they couldnt be a dark horse of any tournament and a contender..

They seem to shy away from a what they can do in this tournament. Against Brazil I thought they were bright for most parts of the game and switched off when they needed to really step up their game.

It’s the same for Cameroon match. They switched after scoring their 3rd goal and even though the warning signs were there they didn’t take them seriously.