Going Long With The Brewers


Image Source

Tonight's lineup construction on Fanduel all begins with my beloved Brewers. I ran tonight's slate through my estimated xFIP, and you guessed it, the Crew faces a "theoretically" awful Cincinnati Reds team tonight. Key word in that entire sentence, however, is "theoretically." Here is my analysis for tonight:

image.png

Green means "go" in my strategy, hence my plan is to stack my Brewers tonight. Or at least Yelich and Urias. There is a chance of rain in that Reds game, but I'm going to roll the dice.

Last Night's Results

image.png

I didn't place last night. I was going to go with Jose Ramirez initially, as my system indicated, but I bailed out for Machado who did squat. There you go...have a system and don't follow it. Good work.

Bieber did ok, but definitely not worth the spend. I'll be passing on Cole tonight, despite his matchup with the Twins. I'll have a starting pitcher analysis complete tomorrow; utilities were down at work today due to a fire, so I've been working from home today. Good luck tonight if you are playing, and as always, go Crew...