You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Biggest Rivalries in the NBA Today

Golden State Warriors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Lebron was the fuel of this rivalry, you could see in his tears when he finally won a ring with Cleveland.

Cleveland!!! This is for you!

That has been my best NBA moment of all time although I no Giannis would create new ones lol. So yes! The rivalry was just James vs Golden state

LA Lakers vs. Boston Celtics

Larry bird and magic Johnson are legends! Unfortunately for little me,I wasn't born when they played but thanks to NBA2k and the media i did know them and also their rivalry. Magic Johnson was a talented player but I think I enjoyed Larry bird's highlight more.

Thanks for this information...Rivalries are fun especially NBA's

Ps : what do you think about lebron's fight with Isaiah stewart , was it worth it?
I love NBA just too much....Thanks for sharing

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Bruvvah how do I vote twice for you?! Thanks for the comment. Ben Wallace my favourite of all time and the Pacers-Pistons rivalry was absolute nuts but not a historical one like others.

I agree about 2k it's amazing mixing in old players with new its like wearing a throwback jersey.

Isaiah Stewart, that ones a tough. If he didnt react how he did, I dont think LeBron gets suspended. I aint an LBJ fanboy but I dont think he has malice to do that