Naiby Keita rejects new Liverpool fc deal

If you have been following my blog you will see or noticed that some days back I talked about the Naiby Keita's deal. I talked about if it is necessary for his contract to be renewed. I say a lot of words on that post before seeing that he rejected the deal some days back. From the look of things it is obvious that Naiby Keita doesn't wants to commit his future to the club while Jurgen Klopp Liverpool fc head coach will love to see him commit more years to the club (Liverpool fc). From the view or spy into his contract we can see that his contract will be expiring in 12 months time. It is obvious that if Liverpool fc can't get him to sign new a new deal/contract he might be departing as a free agent.

IMG_20220702_170930.jpg

Looking into his journey and performance up till now I will say that he has contributed his best to Liverpool fc. There is one thing that I hinted about him. During his time with his former club Leipzig, I remembered how he played them into fame and glory. He is among those players that hardly goes to injury but the moment he signed for Liverpool fc he spend more time together fighting injuries. This really got me sad as I was really not happy about such incident when it comes to his Anfield career.

If he departs Anfield we will now be left with Fabinho, Henderson, Thiago Alcantara. These players won't be able to sustain the midfield as we knows that player like Thiago Alcantara is injury prone, Henderson is being affected due to age and Fabinho is the only man in that midfield who is showing the sign that he can play alot of games without injuries. He is a rare gem. I must admit that I really love him base on his amazing contribution to the team (Liverpool fc).

I believed the more reason Liverpool fc are willing to give him a new deal is simply because they will be lacking strength in the midfield. Well if that is the case they simply needs to make sure that they act fast by boosting their midfield. We all knows that the midfield is the power of every team. If your midfield lacks that amazing ability then your team will surely suffers as the defence will greatly be affected. Liverpool fc should act fast on what to do. It is either they convinced him to stay or sign a new midfielder. We can't afford to be wasting time.

IMG_20220702_170900.jpg

It seems that since he rejected the deal his current club (Liverpool fc) are already looking for ways to replace him as they are prepared to let him go for the right price. Since the deal is already prepared for this and weighing up possible replacement I must admit that I am really happy about that. Liverpool fc should at this time settles down and scout for a good midfielder. Since the midfield is the engine room of everything it will be meaningful to see a good player being signed and deploy there. I just want a signing that will makes us forget Naiby Keita just like the way we forgot Philippe Coutinho.

While looking at some certain things my mind is telling me that he wants to depart the team and not ready to commit his future to Liverpool fc simply because Sadio Mane departs the team for Bayern Munich. As a team mate and also from same continent with j Sadio Mane I thinks he (Sadio Mane) might have briefed him about what happened to him departing the team. Unlike Mohammed Salah the Guinea man will not like such thing to happen to him so he wants to leave. This is simply my reason why he doesn't wants to sign new deal with Liverpool fc.

I will for sure love to keep up updated as to his contract talks continues. Just endeavour to stay tune to my blog feed. I believed if Liverpool fc sees that he is adamant to departing the club they will love to make sure they sign a good midfielder faster than we might thinks. Jurgen Klopp knows what lies ahead when it comes to the upcoming season, we need to act fast.

Photos gotten from YouTube

IMG_20220702_170943.jpg

I will end the post here, if you have any thing else to say please air your view by commenting.

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

Sort:  

I find it somehow to say that he's wanting to leave the club because Sadio did, I really do not see much there and I don't think he could make it to Bayern Munich like Sadio did if that's the case.