Trophy dancing in favour of Inter Milan: Some league tittle race

Before I progress to Inter Milan title race, I want to use this medium to talk about other league. I must admit that things are now looking good when you referring to soccer. I remembered back then when corona virus hits the world, we all were looking for the perfect means for us to survive the situation. You need to see how different persons were throwing in different suggestions regarding to the virus, it was really a well fought battle.

IMG_20210421_054630.jpg

Despite all this I was not moved instead, I was just saying that the issue will be swept under the rug someday. By what I said above I was referring to a day where all this issues will be no more. There is still record of the virus increasing but it seems that the world is gradually getting use to it and we all knows that it is not deadly just the way the media hypes it. This is where the relief came from.

FIFA sees that there is no need to keep the league idle for so long so they make changes to how soccer will be played pending when the issue of the corona virus issue will be no more. After this changes was made, players were now the other people to handle. The major issue that affected players is that they will be playing their matches without fans coming into the field of play. Just imaging playing in an empty stadium, it was really boring.

From the look of things, we are now 70% done with all competitions and I must admit that the matches has been amazing thus far. Permit me to drop the names of those clubs that are topping their various league right now. The English premier league has Manchester city as the team topping the log table, Atletico Madrid topping the Spanish league table, Inter Milan topping the Italian league table, Bayern Munich topping the Bundesliga league table and Lille topping League 1 log table.

Manchester city: English premier league table toppers

When it comes to the English premier league, the league I referred to as one of the best league right now, we have Manchester city toppinng the log table. The good thing about them is that once they start topping the log table, it is always difficult to get them out. They are currently topping the league with eight (8) point with Manchester United giving them a chase. I know for sure that the trophy will go to their home soil. They just still have to hold on a little bit more and the English premier league trophy will be theirs.

IMG_20210421_054846.jpg

Bundesliga title race: Bayern Munich table toppers

At first when I was reviewing theis league, I saw that it was RP Leipzig that was topping the league I was really happy. I just want to see powers changing hands. I am tired of always seeing Bayern Munich winning the league all the time. When I take a look at the log table I was impressed only for me to return back to checking on the league and I saw that Bayern Munich are now back to top spot. It is really painful I must admit. To make it worst they are topping RP Leipzig with 11 good point. This is a done deal already. Congratulations to Bayern Munich.

IMG_20210421_054525.jpg

Ligue 1 title race: Lille are log toppers

I was really happy with what is happening in this league. This is what I was expecting to see happening in the Bundesliga league but it is going the other way round. I just want to see power changing hands so I want to see another team winning the league. We all knows that currently it is hard to see Paris Saint German on the second spot. They are so inform with them still among the team that makes it to Uefa champions league semi final list. Because Lille are topping the log table doesn't give them the upper hand to feel relax. They are just 1 point above Paris Saint German and at this stage they should knows that the work is not yet done. Paris Saint German can still turn things around as they are really in good form. Let us fold our hands and observe where the ship will reside.

Spanish league title race: Atletico Madrid topping the chart

Same thing applies here, I want power to change hand and I must admit that I am really happy seeing that it is happening just like the way I wish in other league. Atletico Madrid should not be happy at this point in time. Their title race looks so tight and it is surely going to be very competitive. They are topping the Spanish league table with 70 point with Real Madrid on second spot with 67 point while Barcelona fc on third position with 65 point. This shows that the title race here is not decided yet. If Atletico Madrid wants to lift this trophy they have to make sure they keep winning all their matches. We just have to fold our hands and observe where the trophy will land.

IMG_20210421_054952.jpg

Italian league title race: Trophy heading to Inter Milan

Juventus Turin will really be frustrated this time around as things are not working in favour of them anymore. From the log table we can see that Juventus Turin are currently occupying 4th position with 62 point while Inter Milan are currently occupying the first position with 75 point with Ac Milan giving them a chase with 66 point. I will pledge my support to Inter Milan to lift the trophy, I am tired of seeing Juventus Turin winning it all the time. I must admit that this is definitely the league for Inter Milan. Anyway congratulations to them in advance.

I will end the post here while expecting positive changes to take it stand. I will surely not take side as I await to see where the various trophies for different league will end up this season. As usual I will keep us all update.

            All photos were     
              taken with my  
                   phone.

Stay bless as you go through this post.