Football equipment for kids. ⚽️

in Sports Talk Social3 years ago

Hello to all members of the community! 💛

I am a 9-year-old boy. I live in Ukraine and play football. ⚽️

DSC06970.JPG

🏃 I want to talk about football equipment, which is very important for children.

When a child is enrolled in a football club, adults often do not know what to buy for sports. Parents think they need a ball. But here there are nuances, as the balls are different sizes and different quality. And also in a football club there can be already many balls for football players, and you will not need to buy it.

The size of the balls used in my children's football club:
🔸 Size 2 - for children 3-6 years.
🔸 Size 3 - for children 6-9 years.
🔸 Size 4 - for children 9-14 years.
🔸 Size 5 - for players from 14 years.

Look at my photo. I'm wearing a summer football uniform. But what else is important on me?

Sports Talk Social.jpg

⚽️ Foot protection is very important for children when playing football. Under my football leggings are shields that protect my foot from blows and injuries. In addition, my knees are also wearing protection - knee pads. Such knee pads are used not only in football, but also in gymnastics, dance and other sports. When falling in football, it is a very useful defense that softens the blow.

DSC06400.JPG

This is me in a yellow cap

⚽️ Well, shoes. It is difficult to imagine training and matches without football shoes! I have centipedes on me. These shoes are most often used for training in the field with artificial turf (such as in the photo). But there are other places where they play football: fields with live grass, gyms. Shoes (shoes with spikes) are needed for the field with live grass, and futsal shoes are needed for the gym. Properly chosen shoes protect the player from unnecessary falls, because in the wrong shoes you can slip on the field, and who needs such risks when you have an active football game?

DSC00597.JPG

I love my football club very much

⚽️ I talked about the basic elements for playing football, which are very necessary for children. Of course, in cool weather it would be worth buying thermal underwear, warm sportswear. For rainy weather - raincoats (sports raincoats) are additionally required. And the coaches and the football club will have a variety of football equipment for football players, which is used in the training process.

🙏 Thank you all for your attention to my sports post. I love football very much and I wish everyone sports victories and good luck!

P.S. Sorry for my not perfect English, I used translator, becouse I speak only ukrainian, English I learn in school. 💗