You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal to Adopt Rewards Change for SPORTS

Just visit the #sports-governance room and use the comment !gov props to get a reading of everyone who supported along with the current total GP voting. I think this would be an excellent Hive comment bot to bring to the chain.

Oh thanks.

I've already reached out to the ARCHON team about adding a comment from @sports-gov 72 hours after a proposal is made that would make a comment similar to what I manually did for the first proposal. That was a huge help in letting everyone know about the first proposal so hoping it can become a standard in the future.

That would be pretty having it as a Hive command bot. Great work so far.

Sort:  

I reached out on their Discord and it's something that's on the roadmap. I'm really excited to see that start to help end a reliance on an offchain service like Discord. Thanks for suggesting! 😀