You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Workout update: some photos + my current maxes

in Sports Talk Social2 years ago (edited)

Wow! That is impressive. We have the same here in Thailand, but really crappy, no adjustable weight nor free weights. I'd be right there too, looks like a nice place to work out; and pressing 243lb. Damn, you've got that Czech grizzly bear strength. I remember sitting down at a restraurant in Prague and watching this huge guy gulp down like 4 beers in 15 minutes and then tackle a kilo pork shank and more like it was nothing.

Sort:  

In fact, this might well be the best outdoor gym I have ever seen (and used). Probably even more machines here than I saw at the iconic Muscle Beach Gym in L.A. :D

It acually took me one year of lifting here at least 3 times per week to get to these weights, when I started here one year ago, I could only lift like half of these...

Hahaha, gulping down 4 beers in 15 sounds very Czech :D

Thanks for stopping by Dan, appreciated as always.