Splinterlands Quest reward with earth splinter

Screenshot_20201223_082250.jpg


Today I have completed Splinterlands Quest with earth splinter. But today I have not received a good reward. But it is a matter of luck when the reward will be found in Quest. I find it very easy to complete Splinterlands with Quest reward earth monster. And from today I will write all my Quest completion post on my @yousaf-sports so that I can make my sports blog beautiful.
If you haven't joined the splinterlands game yet, join the splinterlands game today because I think your investment in the splinterlands blockchain will never be lost.
You can win DEC and various monsters through daily Quest and then sell them in the market.
So if you want to make more investment, join the #sportstalk community and I'm sure sportstalk is a great coin.
Today I won the following reward Quest.
I have got some DECs and I can sell them on Hive engine.
I am very pleased with my investment in Splinterlands and #Sportstalk.

My today Quest reward

Screenshot_20201223_082250.jpg


Screenshot_20201223_082325.jpg


Screenshot_20201223_082314.jpg


Screenshot_20201223_082302.jpg


Thank you very much for reading my post