Operational aceh-media Supra X 125 motorcycle again changing oil

in Hive Motors3 years ago

PicsArt_06-19-01.44.48.jpg

Aceh-Media Back to Changing Your Motor Oil Regularly? This is a simple treasure that we have,
Efforts with original content every day do require great transportation, unlike us, we only have simple bicycles and low years, but the spirit never fades.
This is us Aceh-Media, routine oil changes and we have to do every kilometer we travel,
But I don't explain too long about personal things in the post, here are pictures and the process of changing my motorcycle oil

IMG-20210619-WA0013.jpg

The first stage is the disposal of old oil, and a reservoir under the engine, so that it does not spill and make the place more dirty,
That's the first step carried out by this repairman, and below is the continuation.

IMG-20210619-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210619-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210619-WA0014.jpg

So dramatic with my busy search for content for dapp hive , I almost forgot to change my motorcycle oil ,
It can be seen that there is a slight delay in my oil change , very clearly seen in my picture, the type of oil is very dirty and almost out,
If I don't replace him, then a big loss will be in front of my eyes, as we all know, not only humans have rules of life, but motorbikes also have rules.
The next step is to wait a moment for the old oil to come out and it will continue below.

IMG-20210619-WA0015.jpg

That's the one picture above, new oil, and this is not expensive oil I'm replacing,, the price of this oil I can estimate is around 8 hives = with a hive price 5 hours before this post I posted here.
That's my little explanation about the price of the oil I replaced,
The daily financial crisis made me to be able to save as much as possible in all areas of expenditure,
Here is the last stage of changing the oil on my old motorcycle,,

IMG-20210619-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20210619-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210619-WA0006.jpg

Those are the three pictures of filling the new oil on my old motorbike, after filling the new oil, the repairman is just the last step
Below is the last step before I pay the oil change fee and pay for the oil,
Here / where we are calculated differently, other oil change fees and other oil prices,
This is my brief discussion about changing the oil on my motorcycle.

IMG-20210619-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210619-WA0007.jpg

After filling the new oil, the repairman reassembled the one that was not used, and slightly cleaned the top and bottom of the engine with a cloth, so that it looked neater and cleaner / there was no dirty oil spilled when first removed.
After everything is finished, it feels very different when I turn it on and bring it back, it feels very comfortable, and the sound is already soft, and feels very light.
This is my little explanation about changing my old motorcycle oil , , See you next time ,,, Hive Motors greetings here.
Sort:  

mantap rakan 😂

Lage na laju itanyoe , hana uut jaloo tooh kapaii,,, Honda brok nyoe yang na ,, nyan keuh nyo ngon jak mita photo watee uroe ,,,, mujanjan putoh rantee lee ,,,

yang penteng troh tajak u lokasi tujuan rakan, lon pih kadang kadang manteng lon pakek supra X jameun, malah lebeh mangat lebeh hemat. hehe
sukses beh

Butoi2 ,,,,