[ESP/ENG] Un Simple Mantenimiento Termina en Desastre//Simple Maintenance Ends in Disaster.

in Hive Motorslast year

Saludos mi gente de Hive Motors Espero que se encuentren bien nuevamente estoy por aquí acompañándolos para compartir el mantenimiento de mi ventilador que terminó en un desastre y les cuento porqué?

Greetings my people of Hive Motors I hope you are well again I am here with you to share the maintenance of my fan that ended in a disaster and I tell you why?


IMG_20220411_202344_037.jpg


IMG_20220411_201947_842.jpg

Normalmente me gusta hacer mantenimiento al ventilador una vez por mes ya que en sus aspas se adhiere la pelusa y debido a que soy una persona alérgica trato de mantenerlo limpio para que el aire que salga pueda refrescar mi espacio.

Normally I like to do maintenance on the fan once a month because on its blades the lint sticks and because I am an allergic person I try to keep it clean so that the air coming out can cool my space.


IMG_20220411_202007_023.jpg

Entonces mi esposo es el que se encarga de esto y comenzó a desarmarlo con mucho cuidado, luego que lo desarmó lo limpio con un cepillo aplicó un poco de aceite tres en uno y lo volvió a armar cuando lo prendió comenzó a girar pero de repente escuchamos un fuerte sonido eran las aspas que se habían partido, pues no estaban bien ajustadas y la fuerza del motor hizo que se partiera 2 de ellas.

So my husband is the one who is in charge of this and he started to disassemble it very carefully, after he disassembled it he cleaned it with a brush applied some oil three in one and put it back together when he turned it on it started to spin but suddenly we heard a loud sound it was the blades that had broken, because they were not well adjusted and the force of the motor made it break 2 of them.


IMG_20220411_202320_697.jpg


IMG_20220411_202255_369.jpg

Increíble pero cierto querías presentarles todo el mantenimiento pero terminó en un desastre quizás a muchos de ustedes le ha ocurrido lo mismo y debemos de estar pendientes ya que cuando lo prendemos el motor no va a parar tan fácil.

Incredible but true you wanted to present all the maintenance but ended in a disaster perhaps many of you have happened the same thing and we must be aware that when we turn on the engine will not stop so easily.


IMG_20220411_202307_124.jpg

De esta manera me despido me tocará comprar un aspa nueva para volver a poner a funcionar mi ventilador nos vemos pronto.

In this way I say goodbye I will have to buy a new blade to put my fan back to work, see you soon.


IMG-20210518-WA0013.jpg

Gracias por leerme y su valioso apoyo.
Las fotos son de mi autoria @mariaser
Traducido con Deepl traductor

Thank you for reading me and your valuable support.
The photos are by me @mariaser
Translated with Deepl translator

Sort:  

it must have been really shocking when you heard the blade broke to pieces. stuffs like this can happed to anybody but I believe your husband would be more careful when assembling a fan in the future.

This post has been selected to be curated by lazy-panda of the Hive Learners Community.

Thank you for your support.

Regards🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord