My Motorcycle To Travel Wherever I Go

in Hive Motors3 years ago

IMG_20210414_183940_741.jpg

Hello Everyone Hive Friends !!!

Back Again On My Blog On The Opportunity Tonight And How Are You Friends Tonight Hopefully All His Friends Are Always In Good Health And Have A Happy Day Friend, On This Opportunity Tonight I Will Share Posts About Motorcycles Again, Now With This Motor I Can Travel Wherever I Want Why Not With My Own Motorcycle I Can Go Anywhere, This Is Not My Motorcycle But With This Motor In My Family I Feel Really Happy Friend ,, This Is My Own Favorite Motorcycle Emang Motor I Am Not Good But Alhamdulillah With That Motorbike I Can Go To My Friend's Place And Other People's Places Like My Own Family ,,

IMG_20210414_183931_800.jpg

IMG_20210414_183925_691.jpg

And that's what I can post on the opportunity tonight. And hopefully all of you can like it. And if there are any words that are wrong, I apologize to all of his friends, and don't forget to follow me on @zubir-hive.

Greetings From Me @zubir-hive

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello, could you tell us about the make and engine of this bike. Tell us about its mechanics.