How can I sell cards Doctor Who Worlds Apart

in 1UP2 years ago (edited)

изображение.png

It seems to me that there is no such person connected with collectible cards and cryptocurrencies who would not know about the game Doctor Who Worlds Apart.

As well as the fact that by visiting your account every day you get 10 Pandaks = $0.1 for which you can later buy a pack.

I have accumulated an indecent amount of cards (including duplicates) that I would like to sell.

You can transfer cards from the game to Ethereum (indecently expensive $25) to BSC (more or less tolerable $2) or to Polygon (reasonably $0.02)

But in trying to sell, I ran into a problem. I don't know enough active sites in the polygon network where the cards of this game would be traded.

  • venly.market - almost a year has passed since I put up several cards at a price much less than the market. So I didn't sell it.
  • nftrade.com- recently exposed some cards. While I can not say that I will not sell anything.
  • tofunft.com - I also recently put up a few cards, and I also don’t know what the result will be.

Actually, friends, I want you to understand that I want to sell these cards not because I think that the game is not relevant. I believe that the prices for cards will eventually be x5, but at the moment I am not in the best financial situation and every cent is important to me.
Secondly, I'm not a Doctor Who fan. And vryatli I will play. But just buying cheaper to sell more expensive in such projects is not mine.

Actually a question for you friends. Maybe you know the sites where it would be easier to sell cards in the polygon network for any crypt other than Ethereum.
Or one of you is interested in these cards - ready to sell at 25% below the market price.

Posted using 1UP - Play2Earn & NFTs

Sort:  

Having you tried selling in the DWWA discord? They have a channel there.

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What do you say when a Southern person stabs you in the back?
Betray'all!

Credit: reddit
@alinalazareva, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gillianpearce
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

there is also not much activity

Ah. I didn't know that. Seems to be a problem with the gaming over all . . . it's not growing much.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@oneup-curator, @leo-curator, @ctp-curator, @thg-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@gillianpearce(2/5) tipped @alinalazareva (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @alinalazareva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 41000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @alinalazareva, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community. However, it lost its funding few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make the difference! Thank you!