Using πŸ•PIZZAπŸ• to BUY packs in the πŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈWOOπŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈ Alpha Raven Sale . All SOLD OUT in under 13 hours!

in 1UP β€’ 2 years ago

WOO Raven Sale.png


The WOO Alpha Raven Sale recently concluded and it was a roaring success once again! πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ This is only the second batch of Alpha packs ever sold and, just like the first Alpha presale, everything has been snapped up in less than a day! πŸ˜±πŸ€―πŸ’Έ

I believe WOO has a very good chance of being one of the standout projects here on HIVE. I've got to admit it is new, and not as well known or marketed as some of the other games out there.

However, it has great support within it's community (as seen in 2 extremely successful sold out releases), and the game development is going along according to schedule. The WOO minigame has even been released for everyone to get a small taste of what the game will be like! πŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈπŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈπŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈ

Anyway, here's a round-up of my experience during the WOO Alpha Raven Sale as I took part in it. I also bought the Alpha packs using my favorite HIVE token - πŸ•PIZZAπŸ•!!!


As some of you might know, PIZZA is a close partner of WOO @wrestorgonline and quite a few of us have bought into the Alpha Presale. πŸ•πŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈπŸ•πŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈπŸ•πŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈ None more so than @thebeardflex who bought several hundreds of packs!

(I'm sure many regulars of the WOO Discord have also noticed lots of PIZZA airdrops! 😜)


CLICK THIS LINK TO JOIN PIZZA DISCORD!!!

Never fear! Catch up on what you've missed with my brief (and hopefully entertaining) updates on the ins and outs of the PIZZA DISCORDπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ
As a BIG FAN of πŸ•PIZZAπŸ•, I always suggest joining PIZZA DISCORD if you need a quick pickmeup. πŸ‘ It's a friendly and helpful community with regular EVENTS, AIRDROPS of various crypto tokens, discussions of several GAMES on HIVE (Splinterlands, Rising Star, HashKings, Exode...), MUSIC, ART, and even bits of FINANCE ... well I think you get the idea πŸ˜„


Divider pizza.png

πŸ€Όβ€β™€οΈπŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈRaven SaleπŸ€Όβ€β™€οΈπŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈ

Divider pizza.png


1.png

Like lots of many other eager fans of WOO, I was taking part in the pre Raven Sale activities going on over in the WOO Discord. It finally got to within a minute of launch and I was watching the countdown on the banner intently! πŸ‘€πŸ€£


2.png

Just ONE MINUTE into the launch and WOW WOO!!! 😜 Almost 2500 packs flew off the shelves! πŸ˜±πŸ€―πŸ’Έ

3.png

I was called away for a moment and by the time I came back to my computer 20 minutes later, another 2500 packs had disappeared! 50% sold already in less than 30 minutes? I had better get some packs first!

I duly made an order for 10 packs and decided to pay in πŸ•PIZZAπŸ•!

4.png

1053 πŸ•PIZZAπŸ• for my 10 WOO Alpha Raven Packs.

I've always said I believe strongly in the PIZZA Token and their project because there are a lot MORE use cases than most people know. It is NOT just a tipping token, as most people mistakenly think, but has actual value in being able to make purchases. Case in point - the WOO packs. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

PIZZA can be staked for a 12% APR paid out daily and compounded, used in several Liquidity Pools, and even buy Steam games on https://hive.pizza/. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’°πŸ€‘

5.png

A most impressive and smooth sale by the WOO team! Even with so many orders gushing in, the entire process went off without a hitch. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

All satisfied with my packs, I decided to continue about my day. I would check in later at night (in my time zone of course) to see how far the sale had moved along. ⏳ ⏳ ⏳


Divider pizza.png

βŒ›πŸ§§πŸ’ΈTick Tock, Going, Going, GONE!βŒ›πŸ§§πŸ’Έ

Divider pizza.png


11.png

After I finally got back home again, I decided to check in on the WOO Discord and find out how the sales were moving along. I also made a mental note and told myself I'd buy more if there were any left 🀣.

And as luck would have it, just 45 packs remained!!! 😱😱😱

Well, I wasn't going to waste anymore time. Using what remaining liquid πŸ•PIZZAπŸ• I had left, I snapped all that I could, working out to 35 packs. πŸ€‘

So we're down to the FINAL 10!

12.png

And seconds later, even those 10 packs were gone. Courtesy of @theacks 🀣. Looks like I narrowly beat him to those packs, else I might have ended up with none! πŸ€πŸ˜±πŸ˜œ

13.png

And there we have it! WOO Alpha Raven Sale, completely SOLD OUT in 12 hours 52 minutes!


Divider pizza.png

🎭All Good Things Must Come to an End🎭

Divider pizza.png


woo roadmap.png

Well, all that's left to do now is wait I guess. So far, the WOO team has been right on schedule (or even ahead in some cases).

The roadmap indicates the next thing to look forward to are their $WOO token ICO, with NFT mining and staking. That means every single WOO Alpha pack bought so far, and their cards contained within will be earning holders $WOO. This is a great head start for all supporters who have bought into the project.

I myself will be holding on to all those packs and cards and earning as much $WOO as I can. πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘


That's all folks pizza.png

Divider pizza.png

✨✨✨This Week's Events✨✨✨

Divider pizza.png


Over at PIZZA DISCORD, there are always loads of planned Events lined up (and even impromptu ones). The events listed here are localized to my Time Zone GMT +8. For the absolute latest updates, please check in the Pizza Discord.



Divider pizza.png

🎁🎁🎁This Week's Contests & Giveaways🎁🎁🎁

Divider pizza.png


A lot of FREE prizes up for grabs at the moment too! Don't miss out! πŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’° What are you waiting for? It's all here in the PIZZA DISCORD.
πŸ€‘πŸ’°πŸ•Added Bonus of PIZZA TokenπŸ€‘πŸ’°πŸ•
-I will use my staked πŸ•PIZZAπŸ• to share a slice of πŸ•PIZZAπŸ• with anyone in the comments who also FOLLOWS & REBLOGS my post in the interests of spreading the Word of Pizza 🀣🀣🀣
-Just let me know if you've done that so I can double check and ensure I set aside some Resource Credits to reply back on your comments πŸ‘
-Any fellow πŸ•PIZZAπŸ• connoisseurs who !PIZZA me will also receive πŸ•PIZZAπŸ• back from me. 😊


πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’° PIZZA has weekly giveaways of NFTs from Rising Star, Exode, Hash Kings, WOO, not to mention several different types tokens, including PIZZA itself of course, and Oneup, DEC, Starbits, Buds, Utopis, AND several Steam game keys with values of up to $60!!! There's seriously so many prizes up for grabs EVERY WEEK that I can't keep listing it all down 😜 so go check out our Discord channel under #pizza-giveaways πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°


give.png


Divider pizza.png

PIZZA is an active gaming and creative arts crypto community on the HIVE blockchain. Popular games on HIVE like SPLINTERLANDS, RISING STAR, EXODE, HASHKINGS, WOO, BANG!DEFENSE have their own PIZZA communities here.

pizzabrawlshort.gif


Don't miss out more events that are always being organised. Join the PIZZA DISCORD. Even if you aren't interested in the πŸ’°πŸ•πŸŽGIVEAWAYS & AIRDROPSπŸ’°πŸ•πŸŽ, there is a vibrant and friendly community there awaiting you.

Divider pizza.png

splinterlandsGIF.gif


Here's to wishing everyone all the best for the upcoming week πŸŽ‰πŸ€.
To any new players who wish to explore the world of Splinterlands, do feel free to sign up with my REFERRAL LINK 😊.

Divider pizza.png

Sort: Β 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @blitzzzz ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @blitzzzz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

More !PIZZA for you!

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
@blitzzzz! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
vaynard86 tipped blitzzzz (x1)
blitzzzz tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
genming tipped blitzzzz (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Oh wow that was sold out fast! :) Lucky I got some. Did you open your packs yet?

I'm not going to open anymore packs. 🀣
Gave up on my pack opening luck (or lack thereof). I shall just hold them for guaranteed $WOO airdrop farming.

!PIZZA

Hahah I see. I am still surprised that I am lucky.. Cause normally I am not :D 24 Legendaries in total is nice though!

!PIZZA !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @ravenmus1c

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!PIZZA for you, fellow metafren, topped with !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @blitzzzz

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444