WOO 200k Staked Milestone! πŸ€‘πŸ•πŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈ Getting ready for the "Last 30k Alpha Sale" on 31st October πŸ’° WOO!

in 1UP β€’ 2 years ago

WOO APR.png

Since my last post where I managed to hit the milestone of mining 100k WOO, my accumulation has never stopped. My current and most immediate aim is to gather as much WOO as I can (via mining/staking/delegation) to get the most number of packs possible in the upcoming "FINAL 30k Alpha Sale" on the 31st October 2022. See link below for more details πŸ˜‰.

https://peakd.com/hive-102223/@wrestorgonline/woo-general-sale-announcements-and-incentives

Ever since staking and mining went live, I've been diligently pouring all my earned WOO back into reinvesting it to compound it's growth.

Here's an update of my WOO accumulation progress so far.


WOO has come a long way ever since it's first Alpha pack presale. The main reason I got into it was pretty much thanks to the PIZZA community too!
As some of you might know, PIZZA is a close partner of WOO and quite a few of us started out being one of the first buyers into the Alpha Presale. πŸ•πŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈπŸ•πŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈπŸ•πŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈ

(I'm sure many regulars of the WOO Discord have also noticed lots of PIZZA airdrops! 😜)


CLICK THIS LINK TO JOIN PIZZA DISCORD!!!

Never fear! Catch up on what you've missed with my brief (and hopefully entertaining) updates on the ins and outs of the PIZZA DISCORDπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ
As a BIG FAN of πŸ•PIZZAπŸ•, I always suggest joining PIZZA DISCORD if you need a quick pickmeup. πŸ‘ It's a friendly and helpful community with regular EVENTS, AIRDROPS of various crypto tokens, discussions of several GAMES on HIVE (Splinterlands, Rising Star, HashKings, Exode...), MUSIC, ART, and even bits of FINANCE ... well I think you get the idea πŸ˜„


Divider pizza.png

πŸ€Όβ€β™€οΈπŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈMy 200k WOO MilestoneπŸ€Όβ€β™€οΈπŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈ

Divider pizza.png


A few days ago, I noticed my total WOO staked hit an amazing 200k total! πŸ˜±πŸ€‘

woo200k.png

I had never thought I would ever achieve this amount of WOO to be honest. At the very start of WOO staking, all my calculations had me only getting a far smaller figure. The biggest surprise for me had been WOO NFT MINING. Had I not taken the plunge to open all my WOO packs (alpha, saturn and raven) for mining and only depended on the guaranteed airdrop for holding packs, my total amount would be FAR lower.



Divider pizza.png

πŸ’°πŸ€‘How to Earn WOOπŸ’°πŸ€‘

Divider pizza.png


As I've mentioned in how I accumulated most of my WOO, the number 1 method (for me at least) is in WOO NFT MINING. That is actually something as easy as taking all your cards from your opened packs and staking them on the WOO website. You can head to the link below to simply add all your cards to the mining pool. They will be staked and earn you mining points which enters you into an hourly raffle. If you hit the proverbial jackpot, you will find yourself in possession of a nice pile of $WOO. Sounds easy doesn't it? 😜

https://play.wrestlingorganizationonline.com/mining


Of course, other than just MINING the WOO NFTs, I've also got a few other sources of earning even more WOO! πŸ˜πŸ€‘

1st off, and the most basic one, is to simply STAKE your WOO and it'll all automatically start earning even more every single minute.

The 2nd direct method is to DELEGATE your Hive Power to WOO.

As you can see, I receive quite a decent amount of WOO regularly just from the two aforementioned methods. 😍


Another method, albeit a more risky one, is to pair your WOO with other tokens in a Liquidity Pool.

As I've mentioned at the start, I'm also a member of the PIZZA community and a firm believer in the PIZZA token too. So pooling my WOO and PIZZA into the WOO:PIZZA liquidity pool is pretty much a no brainer move for me.


3.png

The WOO:PIZZA pool offers really good APR too! The best out of all the other WOO liquidity pools actually too! 😱 So this is a win-win situation for me. Obviously, this is my opinion for my own actions only, and every single user has to do their own due diligence and decide which is best for themselves.


I intend to continue keeping track of my WOO accumulation up until the game finally launches.

I might even decide to do a small daily giveaway to give back in my own small way to the community. So FOLLOW me if you don't want to miss these freebies when I finally do start them 😜.


That's all folks pizza.png

If you read this and still have not heard of either WOO or PIZZA, feel free to join the WOO DISCORD and PIZZA DISCORD where you will meet a very welcoming community.

Also, if you're an Alpha Presale participant and somehow have no idea how to open your packs, feel free to head to https://packs.wrestlingorganization.online/market to unwrap your shiny packs and hope that the RNG Gods smile on you! πŸ€žπŸ»πŸ€πŸ€žπŸ»πŸ€πŸ€žπŸ»πŸ€


Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 


~~~ embed:1575556288229957632 twitter metadata:ZWRnZWp1bmJpbnx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9lZGdlanVuYmluL3N0YXR1cy8xNTc1NTU2Mjg4MjI5OTU3NjMyfA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @blitzzzz, @vaynard86 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @blitzzzz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 15000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 16000 comments.
You got more than 6500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

Congrats on your milestone

Thank you! 😁

Thanks you very much

Thank you too. I hope this post has been informative.

Wow! That's a nice pile of WOO that you've accumulated :)

!PIZZA
!LOL
!PGM

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

What's the difference between a well-dressed man and a tired dog?
The man wears an entire suit, the dog just pants.

Credit: reddit
@blitzzzz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ladymisa

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

Thank you 😊 Hopefully it pays off. πŸ€‘
!PIZZA !LOL !PGM to you too!

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@ladymisa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @blitzzzz

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/4)

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
genming tipped blitzzzz (x1)
@blitzzzz(16/20) tipped @genming (x1)
ladymisa tipped blitzzzz (x1)
blitzzzz tipped ladymisa (x1)
pandachef tipped blitzzzz (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

!PIZZA for you, fellow metafren

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @blitzzzz.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!PIZZA for you

!PIZZA fellow #metafrens! πŸ˜ŠπŸ•