You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1UP-Cartel Is Growing Quickly: Investments, Operators and Content Initiative

in 1UP2 years ago

Great project, I'll join the 1up Cartel for sure. Just one question though: If I would send @oneup-cartel HIVE worth $10 today and the price would go down after that and before the CARTEL have been send - Would I still get 1 or less (so the question is: Which HIVE price is the relevant one)?

I hope you understand what I mean 😅 !PIZZA

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

No, you would get the HIVE price from the moment of issuing, which is why I highly suggest to send stablecoins instead of HIVE, like HBD, SWAP.HBD, or SWAP.BUSD.

Okay. So I better transfer some HBD from my savings to buy some CARTEL 😅

Just bought 2 CARTEL, glad to join this community :)