Prospectors - The Grandland

in 1UP2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello Blockchain Gamers

I'm playing Prospectors for a while now on EOS and Wax and I like the wild west / gold digger atmosphere. Last year I was happy to buy a landplot, which I thought for some reason would be in my game I already played on Wax. Nope!!!
I had to go to Grandland.Prospectors.io to claim my land and start from there.

My landplot
image.png
Nothing there yet. I'm just digging stones for currently and need some tools to get the other resources.

Okay... What's next?

So I'm a bit late to the Prospectors party and decided to join an Alliance. Maybe helping each other makes it a bit easier for all. 'Helpinghands' seems to be the right choice just by the name. The owner 'TheFuture' contacted me and lead me to their Discord. Getting there I got a warm welcome and some helpful tips what to do next and how I can help the Alliance.

You get 3 worker which can work and move resources. For some work you need tools which you can buy on the market or craft yourself. Self crafted tools are not as good as the bought once. You can get Diplomas and learn special work abilities.

Now here is the part where are the most people interested in. The game asset is PGL which you can get by swapping your ingame gold earnings into it. You can trade PGL into Wax then. All you need is a Wax Wallet which I assume, you already have at this point if you are in this game.

Imgur

You can also deposit your PGL into the ingame bank and get interests for it.

Imgur

You can even have your own bank if you want. All you need is a license.


Giveaway Imgur

Interested in this game? Join Prospectors - The Grandland here.
I will give 5 PGL away, which is 5000 gold ingame, for the first 3 people who join with my link and are on my referrals list. Only confirmed accounts. I'll post here in the comments who won.


chaosmagic23

All Screenshots are from the Prospectors game and taken by myself.
#oneup #pizza #gaming #cryptogames #neoxian #games #ocd #alive #posh


Crypto Games:
Splinterlands
Prospectors
Rising Stars
Womplay
Pipeflare
BetFury

Crypto:
Pro Chart Tradingtool
Binance Trading and Earning
Kucoin Trading
Bot Trading
CFD Trading

Sort:  

The game looks interesting. The possibility of getting a land and building on it sounds fun to me. I would love to play but I am pretty sure I'll need a computer to get started. Right now, I'll be pushing aside all Blockchain games until I get a laptop.

You just go on, have fun, and make as much gains as you can. And you should definitely get your license and own a bank. I support you on this one. 😊🙃

Hey, thanks for stopping by and commenting. I saw a few sceenshots from a mobile, so that would be an alternative, but I understand that you wait for a new laptop. I prefer playing on pc over mobile.
Regarding the bank, the price is very high for the license and you need customer at the end too. I will think about it as I progress in the game. It would be fun to run a bank.

Hey, thanks for stopping by and commenting.

You are welcome 🤗

I saw a few sceenshots from a mobile, so that would be an alternative, but I understand that you wait for a new laptop. I prefer playing on pc over mobile.

Oh if there's a possibility of being able get on board with my cell phone, I'll have to check it out. Thanks.

Regarding the bank, the price is very high for the license and you need customer at the end too. I will think about it as I progress in the game. It would be fun to run a bank.

I am nodding over this, it will really be cool to run a bank. I hope you wouldn't have to meet targets to get customers.... You know the way brick and mortar banks does.... Hehehehe.

!ONEUP
I am not sure if I am able to trigger this bot but lets try!
I lke the post very much and I will have a deeper look into this game :) I like the wax blockchain since it is easy to handle.
@solymi check this post out pls!
!PIZZA

@splinternews, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Thank you!
Let me know if you join with my link. Like I mentioned in my post, the first 3 people get some PGL.

Congratulations @chaosmagic23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @chaosmagic23.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more